## **EPSOM COMMON ASSOCIATION**

Est.1974. Patron: The Worshipful the Mayor of Epsom and Ewell

## 47th Annual General Meeting

Tuesday 23<sup>rd</sup> April 2024 Christ Church Hall - Epsom 8.00 pm

## **Agenda**

- 1. Welcome, introduction and apologies
- 2. Minutes of the 46th AGM held on 20th April 2023
- 3. Matters Arising
- 4. Chair's report for 2023-2024
- 5. Treasurer's Report for 2023
- 6. Election of Officers & Committee for 2024-2025

All current committee members offer themselves for re-election:

Chair: David King

Vice-chair: Vacant

Treasurer: Martin Owen
Secretary: Cynthea Blunden
Membership: Martin Gandy
ECoVols: John Turner
Cattle: Bruce Critchley

Other members: Roger Newman, Steve Nevard, Colin Garrod

In addition the committee has three ex-officio members:

Epsom & Ewell Borough Council

Countryside Manager, EEBC

Lower Mole Partnership

Cllr. Steve Bridger

Stewart Cocker

Helen Cocker

Ollie Garrod has again kindly agreed to act as our Honorary Auditor.

- 7. Any other business
- 8. The Worshipful the Mayor of Epsom & Ewell

Councillor Rob Geleit

9. "ECA - The First Fifty Years"

David King - Chair, Epsom Common Association

10. Light Refreshments

Donations towards the cost of the meeting are much appreciated.